Chapters

Regional Staff

Joyce Juda Branch Director (617)964-8210 Juda@uscj.org
Sylvie Moscovitz Engagement Associate 416-781-3514 ext. 246 smoscovitz@uscj.org
Josh Pilchik Engagement Director (215)450-0084 Pilchik@uscj.org

Chapters

Synagogue & Chapter Contact Information Staff
Beth David (BDBIBA) 55 Yeomans Road
North York, ON M3H 3J7
Phone: 416-633-5500 ext. 24
Email: rabbiwalker@bethdavid.com
USY Advisor: Rabbi Becca Walker
Beit Rayim (BRUSY) Suite #244-9600 Bathurst Street
Vaughan, ON L6A 3Z8
Phone: 905-303-5471
Email: avivit@beitrayim.org
Youth Director: Avivit Yoffe
Beth Tzedec Congregation (BTUSY) 1700 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5P 3K3
Phone: 416-781-3511
Email: smoscovitz@uscj.org
Teen Engagement Associate: Sylvie Moscovitz
Kehillah Beth Israel (JACCUSY) 1400 Coldrey Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1Z 7P9
Phone: 613-728-3501
Email: cantor@kehillatbethisrael.com
Youth Director: Cantor Jason Green
Or Shalom (LOUSY) 534 Huron Street
London, ON N5Y 4J5
Phone: 519-438-3081
Email: catharine.clark@gmail.com
USY Advisor: Rabbi Catherine Clarke
Beth Jacob Synagogue (HOUSY) 375 Aberdeen Avenue
Hamilton, ON L8P 2R7
Phone: 905-522-1351
Email: einav@bethjacobsynagogue.ca
Youth Director: Einav Symons
Beth Torah (BETHUSY) 47 Glenbrook Avenue
Toronto, ON M6B 2L7
Phone: 416-782-4495
Email: Director@bethtorah.ca
Interim Director: Atarah Derrick
Shaar Shalom (The Shaar) 1981 Oxford Street
Halifax, NS B3H 4A4
Phone: 902-423-5848
Email: rabbi@theshaar.ca
USY Advisor: Rabbi Karlin
Beth Israel Congregation (BIKUSY) 116 Centre Street
Kingston, ON K7C 4E6
Phone: 613-542-5012
Email: rabbi@kingstonbethisrael.ca
USY Advisor: Rabbi Polansky, Molly Pascoe