Chapters & Staff

Regional Staff

Jessie Greenspan, Regional Youth Director (416) 667-1717 Ext. 106 jgreenspan@uscj.org

Chapters

Synagogue & Chapter Contact Information Staff
Beth David (BDBIBA) 55 Yeomans Road
North York, ON M3H 3J7
Phone: 416-633-5500 ext. 24
Email: rachel@bethdavid.com
USY Advisor: Rachel Karstadt
Beit Rayim (BRUSY) Suite #244-9600 Bathurst Street
Vaughan, ON L6A 3Z8
Phone: 905-303-5471
Email: avivit@beitrayim.org
Youth Director: Avivit Yoffe
Beth Tzedec Congregation (BTUSY) 1700 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5P 3K3
Phone: 416-781-3511
Email: jgreenspan@uscj.org
Director of Teen Engagement: Jessie Greenspan
Kehillah Beth Israel (JACCUSY) 1400 Coldrey Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1Z 7P9
Phone: 613-728-3501
Email: cantor@kehillatbethisrael.com
Youth Director: CantorĀ  Jason Green
Or Shalom (LOUSY) 534 Huron Street
London, ON N5Y 4J5
Phone: 519-438-3081
Email: catharine.clark@gmail.com
USY Advisor: Rabbi Clarke
Beth Jacob Synagogue (OHUSY) 375 Aberdeen Avenue
Hamilton, ON L8P 2R7
Phone: 905-522-1351
Email: school@bethjacobsynagogue.ca
Youth Director: Rina Rodak
Beth Torah (BETHUSY) 47 Glenbrook Avenue
Toronto, ON M6B 2L7
Phone: 416-782-4495
Email: Director@bethtorah.ca
Interim Director: Atarah Derrick
Shaar Shalom (The Shaar) 1981 Oxford Street
Halifax, NS B3H 4A4
Phone: 902-423-5848
Email: rabbirayshweiss@gmail.com
USY Advisor: Rabbi Weiss
Shaare Zion Congregation (SZUSY) 5575 Cote St. Luc Road
Montreal, QC H3X 2C9
Phone: 514-481-7727
Email: noam.blauer@shaarezion.org
USY Advisor: Noam Blauer
Beth Israel Congregation (BIKUSY) 116 Centre Street
Kingston, ON K7C 4E6
Phone: 613-542-5012
Email: rabbi@kingstonbethisrael.ca
USY Advisor: Rabbi Polansky