Phone: (416) 667-1717 | Email: ecrusy@uscj.org
Fax: (416) 667-1881 | Toll Free: 1 (800) 417-1332
Office: 1700 Bathurst Street, Toronto, Ontario M5P 3K3

Teen Leadership

The Regional Executive Board is elected every year at Spring Convention. There are six positions on the board:

  1. President
  2. Israel Affairs/Executive VP
  3. Social Action/Tikkun Olam VP
  4. Religion/Education VP
  5. Membership/Kadima VP
  6. Communications VP.

From right to left: Joshua Bienstock, Sarit Bitnun, Aaron Bloom, Molly Pascoe & Eli Rubineau

Regional Executive Board

Position Name Email Address
President Josh Bienstock jbienstock@ecrusy.org
Israel Affairs VP Sarit Bitnun sbitnun@ecrusy.org
Religion/Education VP Aaron Bloom abloom@ecrusy.org
Social Action/Tikun Olam VP Maya Blankenstein mblankenstein@ecrusy.org
Membership/Kadima VP Molly Pascoe mpascoe@ecrusy.org
Communications VP Elian Rubineau erubineau@ecrusy.org

Regional General Board

Position Name
Fall Co-Chair Daniella Khayutin
Fall Co-Chair/Summer Outreach Coordinator Jenna Bienstock
Spring Co-Chair Heather Lane
Spring Co-Chair/Historian Sarah Schacht
T’fillah & Rituals Co-Chair Gavi Gorman
T’fillah & Rituals Co-Chair Raffi Fox
Israel Promotional Chair Elah Gershon-Rubin
Social Action Chair Dana Schoenberg
Tikun Olam Chair Daniel Diamond
Membership & Chapter Relations Chair Josh Arbess
Kadima Relations Chair Keren Gorman